How to cancel premium?

    Important: You will not be refunded after canceling

     

    Step 1

    Login to your account on this page.

     

    Step 2

    Tap menu and click on "Subscription"

     

    Step 3

    Click on "Cancel Premium" and click "Yes, Cancel" to proceed

    Important: Upon cancellation, your account will still remain Premium for the duration that you have already paid for. It will revert to a Basic Account after the duration has ended.

     

    Updated : Created :

    Comments